Customer Testimonials

Leave Us A Review

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2024

Brittany was the best! She made sure to do whatever she could to allow me to get into a car. I love the Nissan Altima that I bought. She made sure all my requests were met and that the car was clean and in good condition when selling it to me. I would 100% recommend her.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2024

Curtis Mahoney was honest, professional and courteous. KIA fort Walton did a fantastic job.

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 13, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

The best buying experience , very helpful group of poeple!

Google logo
Google Jul 12, 2024

It has been a great experience. The entire dealership are super and very professional. Thank you so much! Ken & Sheila Downing

Google logo
Google Jul 11, 2024

Fernando made buying my truck easy! Highly recommend this place and him!

Google logo
Google Jul 8, 2024

--- I recently had the absolute pleasure of purchasing my vehicle from the Kia dealership (FWB) on July 6th, and I must say, the experience was nothing short of extraordinary. My profound gratitude goes to my exceptional salesman, Caelum Dagg. From the moment I walked in, his straightforward and transparent approach was evident. Caelum's extensive knowledge and genuine willingness to assist made the entire process seamless and enjoyable. His professionalism and dedication to ensuring that I found the perfect car were truly commendable. I wholeheartedly recommend anyone in the market for a new or used vehicle to seek out ...

Google logo
Google Jul 5, 2024

Google logo
Google Jul 3, 2024

I had a really positive experience with Brittany from Kia. She was friendly and really punctual and the her communication with us. She knew a lot about the vehicles and when she didn’t, she would find out right away. Overall if anyone were to buy a car from Kia in Fort Walton, I would recommend Brittany as your sales rep!

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Wonderful experience as always, which is why I’m a loyal Kia customer.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

We came in to see the new EV9 and left with one the following day.

Google logo
Google Jul 2, 2024

Great service from the time we pulled into their lot until we pulled away in our new kia. The sales associate was extremely knowledgeable about the vehicles that we were interested in and they we straight up about the pricing. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

David was great.

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

I had to purchase a vehicle recently after an accident totaled my other vehicle. After deciding to look at the Telluride I fell in love with it & thought I wanted one color but then I saw the blue one - SOLD! Xavier was awesome! He walked me through every aspect of the vehicle and made the buying experience so easy! I have received so many compliments on the it and love it!! I don’t like having to purchase vehicles but you made this one easy! Thank you!!

Google logo
Google Jul 1, 2024

The sales representative who approached me was quick and answered all of my questions. The only issue I had was the size of the lot, lacking customer parking, and I didn't like the vehicle I looked at. I hope the dealership reorganizes their lot to include more parking for customers.

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 30, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2024

Awesome

Google logo
Google Jun 28, 2024

Our sales rep, Denzel, treated me and my family with utmost courtesy and professionalism- thank you! The GM and Finance professional were straight shooters, but tactful and kind- much appreciated! They all deserve a raise in my opinion! Our car purchase was smooth and amicable. We’ll be going back for the purchase of our next car.

Google logo
Google Jun 27, 2024

By far the best experience in buy a vehicle. Salesman David U. took the time to explain the process in buying from Kia, was very knowledgeable in the kind of vehicle I was looking at, and was very thoughtful about when I came to my situation. Also, when I bought the car he even doubled down on teaching me the small (big to me) feature the car has to offer that I didn't find online. 10 out of 10 would recommend requesting him.

Google logo
Google Jun 26, 2024

James and Chris were amazing! They made the process of trading/purchasing a new car so easy. They were knowledgeable, helpful, and so kind. We will certainly be sending more business their way! So very thankful!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

We had an excellent experience with David Urrutia at FWB Kia. After going back and forth between multiple vehicles over several days, we were never rushed or neglected. We’re already planning our next purchase here. Thanks to David, we were able to take our time and find the perfect car for our family!

Google logo
Google Jun 25, 2024

Great service from David U, respectful, and helpful team all around.

Google logo
Google Jun 22, 2024

Found the exact car I wanted, called ahead and Chris Murray asked all the questions, gave me directions and had car running to cool Off for when we arrived. Best sales person o could ask for, friendly and personal, best traits to have! The finance department was great also, explained everything, got us where we wanted to be!

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 18, 2024

I came here a year ago but my credit score was nonexistant so they said work on it and come back. Well today I am here signing the papers and about to drive away in my new Kia Rio! They gave me the best trade in value for my car and worked really hard to get me in a new car! I love you Denzel Applewhite! Thank you for having faith in me and working so hard to get this deal worked out for me! Xo

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2024

Chris was such a great guy & went above and beyond. From the moment he spoke to my wife, up until the last moment when he hooked both our phones to the car and App. Best car buying experience I’ve ever had.

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2024

Just drove off the lot with a brand new Kia Seltos and we LOVE it!! The whole experience was absolutely amazing. We got to test drive several options and was informed about every spec as we went along. Thank you Sheryl in finance and James, the sales manager for helping us. But most importantly thank you so very much, David U., for an unforgettable experience and having patience with us as we searched for the perfect car!! We appreciate everything you were able to do for us! 10/10 would recommend everyone to David! You won't be disappointed at all! It'...

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2024

This was the friendliest dealership I have ever been at! You feel like family. No pressure, quick to search high and low to find what you want, no long drawn out sit there and wait for a price to be agreed upon and just plain awesome to work with. Denzel is a prompt, courteous and knowledgeable sales person. Honestly, all the staff is wonderful. Thank you Denzel, James Gamble and Cheryl for helping to make the car buying process a BREEZE and getting me that fantastic financing rate! I love my Sportage!!! Seriously the least amount of time I have ...

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2024

I just recently had a great experience here with Chris. This was not a planned event for me and Chris walked me through all the steps I needed to make sure I had all the information and got me into something perfect for me. Highly recommend dealing with Chris!!

Google logo
Google Jun 12, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 11, 2024

Hands Down One Of The Best Dealerships In The Fort Walton Beach Area, Today I Worked With A Salesperson By The Name Of Fernando Meza He Was Up Front With The Numbers Patient While Fixing Out The Number For The Vehicle. Overall Meza And The Kia Fort Walton Beach Team Did An Amazing Job With Getting This Deal Done. Highly Recommend 10/10

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2024

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2024

We had ordered an KIA and Fernando did an excellent job of keeping us informed on the order status. Once our car arrived, Fernando made the car buying process go seamlessly….and did a great job of educating us on our new car and all its bells and whistles - on his day off no less. Excellent car buying experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2024

They were super friendly!

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

Taylor was very refreshing during our long day of car shopping. He was informative and knowledgeable regarding the cars/SUVs he was selling. Matt the sales manager was engaged and assisted with this process complimenting Taylor. No high pressure tactics and it was easy to complete the sale process with Michael from finance. This was the easiest time we have ever had buying a vehicle.

Google logo
Google Jun 4, 2024

I couldn’t be more happier with my experience buying a new car at Kia Fort Walton Beach…The salesman, Curtiss, and the entire staff were terrific!

Google logo
Google Jun 2, 2024

It was a very enjoyable experience. We bought a new K5. It's a great car. Come see Denzel.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Our experience at FWB Kia was exceptional. Our salesman David Urrutia helped us get exactly what we needed.

Google logo
Google May 24, 2024

Parker was a great salesman to work with and helped us get into the car we have been looking for!

Google logo
Google May 20, 2024

Denzel was awesome and helped my wife and I with our purchase, great team overall!

Google logo
Google May 18, 2024

Denzel is extremely professional and courteous. He is probably the most genuine and pleasant automobile rep I have ever worked with. Good luck, young man!

Google logo
Google May 13, 2024

It was a good experience. Paperwork took while however it normally does. They were nice and easy to work with!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Great experience from start to finish! Nothing was high pressure and no games with the sales manager. Curtis Mahoney is a true professional and made everything about the car buying process a relaxed and enjoyable experience!

Google logo
Google May 12, 2024

Curtiss Mahoney is an amazing Sales Consultant We appreciate his help getting us into our automobile. Recommending him and Kia Fort Walton Beach

Google logo
Google May 8, 2024

Loved my experience buying at Kia FWB! Taylor was super friendly and wasn't pushy at all. He took his time to answer all the questions I had and get the deal I wanted.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Excellent Experience Again! We've purchased 3 cars from them and enjoy working with them. Matt, Xavier and Mark helped us out. Highly recommend.

Google logo
Google May 7, 2024

Denzel is amazing! He got us a great deal! I highly recommend. A great guy all around which shows in his salesman craft.

Google logo
Google May 6, 2024

the easiest 5 star rating! this was all around the smoothest process! I couldn’t thank ALL of Kia of Fort Walton beach staff, but even more salesman, David Urrutia enough for all they did to make sure I would be leaving with my 2024 kia carnival. I would highly recommend if you need a vehicle to head to Kia of Fort Walton & ask for David! he showed so much patience & was very informative with all the questions I had, you won’t be disappointed with him!

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Kia in FWB is my go to! I have purchased a car from them before years ago and came back today and they exceeded my expectations even more. Everyone is so nice and friendly all the way up to management. When I walked in Xavier T greeted us and he was so patient and kind through out the whole process! Even when I was being picky😂 I would recommend anyone to come to KIA in FWB when looking for a car and make sure to ask for Xavier you WILL walk out with what you want and very happy! Thank ...

Google logo
Google May 4, 2024

Curtis did an amazing job helping us find the car that we wanted. Great job all around.

Google logo
Google May 3, 2024

We have been looking for a car for several weeks, we have visited many car dealerships. Then we met Fernando in the Kia showroom, I had a feeling that this is where we would buy our car. And that happened. He was very helpful and made the process easy. And now I have my beautiful Soul)) Thanks separately to his boss Jason for his frankness.

Google logo
Google Apr 30, 2024

Everyone is always friendly, helpful and just plain nice 👍 It’s a pleasure dealing with them !! Today I dealt with Chris, Michael and Brittany (who had already previously helped me with my concerns in a text) and each one were great to work with.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

XAVIER TYLER IS NOTHING SHORT OF AMAZING!!! He is professional, courteous, and an overall pleasure to do business with! If it wasn’t for his knowledge and soft spoken demeanor we most certainly would’ve took our business elsewhere.

Google logo
Google Apr 29, 2024

Great experience, beat expectations for my deal.

Google logo
Google Apr 26, 2024

Few bumps but James made it right. Thank you

Google logo
Google Apr 25, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

Had a great experience from start to finish with purchasing my car! Brittanie was so helpful and made the process of finding the right car for me very easy. Her and Michael in finance were both a pleasure to work with!

Google logo
Google Apr 24, 2024

I brought my car in for an oil change and tire rotation. Had a great experience with the associates of Kia Fort Walton. Domonique made the service experience great and Mark helped me out with the service reminder that was popping up. Overall great experience!

Google logo
Google Apr 23, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

We just purchased a new Kia Sportage from Kia Fort Walton Beach. Our salesman, Taylor Mittelstadt was amazing to work with. His professionalism combined with his friendly. down to earth attitude is a winning combination. We would definitely opt to work with him again and send our friends to Kia Fort Walton Beach. Thank you Taylor!

Google logo
Google Apr 17, 2024

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

David Urrutia I would like to thank you for your excellent customer service in my time of need. You were quick, painless and honest with us through out the whole process. I highly recommend you to staff and family and friends

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

My sales person Parker was so nice and was very quick to help me find my exact telluride I wanted ! The sales manger was so friendly and straight forward. He negotiated fairly and we are beyond happy !

Google logo
Google Apr 14, 2024

It has been many years since I have purchased a new car. David and team at Ft Walton Kia kept the process simple and straightforward. I believe I was given a fair and competitive price without any of the drama and difficulties I’ve experienced in the past. I am also extremely happy with my car. I would highly recommend and will do business with them again.

Google logo
Google Apr 12, 2024

We had a wonderful experience with Denzel and the rest of the team who went above and beyond our expectations to meet our needs, 10/10 highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Apr 10, 2024

Fernando Meza was our salesperson he was EXCELLENT!! Fernando answered all our questions, was very patient and NEVER pressured us. It has been my best car buying experience to date!

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Big thanks to salesman Curtiss and Mike in finance for the absolute best and easiest vehicle buying experience! We are so happy with our new to us 2022 Kia Carnival. Both of these guys were a pleasure to work with and truly went above and beyond. I would recommend them every time and would absolutely make the 2 hour drive to purchase from them again.

Google logo
Google Apr 9, 2024

Taylor was our sale rep and he did an awesome job. Very nice young man he was very knowledgeable about the Telleride that we purchased. Mike the finance manager was awesome too. Matt the store manager was great. All the employees were very nice and helpful. I will definitely come back if I need another Kia!!!!

Google logo
Google Apr 8, 2024

This Kia dealership has always been great to work with. They do what they can to work with you on getting the best deal possible. The workers and service department are always nice.

Google logo
Google Apr 3, 2024

Very helpful got what I needed

Google logo
Google Apr 1, 2024

Curtiss is a great and knowledgeable salesman. He is very well informed on the intricacies of the inner workings of the cars and all of the complicated electronics. I was amazed at his exceptional knowledge. Curtiss is also very personable and accommodating. Everyone was friendly at the Kia dealership and I felt comfortable buying my new Telluride there.

Google logo
Google Mar 31, 2024

Fantastic experience. Everyone was so friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 30, 2024

Very nice people good business Thank you

Google logo
Google Mar 28, 2024

Thanks Kia.

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Stopped at this dealer with a Kia rental that needed a charge. I wasn’t expecting that they would help but was pleasantly surprised as to how much they took care of us. Not only did they offer access to charging, they also let my family hang in the lounge. Great people!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 27, 2024

Kia did a great job finding my daughter a great option for her first car. Helpful and quick service!

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Kia in Fort Walton was exceptional in its service from start to finish . I just purchased my very first New Car a Red Kia Soul EX Chris was very knowledgeable and helpful with the whole process of selecting the right car for me. James and Matt made it easy to make the decision to go ahead with the purchase of the car. The entire team were professional, friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend that for anyone wanting to purchase a new vehicle, KIA of FWB is where you should go. KIA’s are exceptional vehicles if you haven’t ...

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2024

Brittany and the entire staff were kind and genuine from the moment I entered the door. I was expecting to walk away with a nice used car, but I ended up in a brand new ride!!!

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Every time I need them they are there for me and my family. Parker was incredible beyond expectations. Thanks Parker for making our lives easier and better. Keep up with the good work 🤗

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

I was very pleased with my service appointment today. I had a manufacturer mandated device install plus I requested oil change & tire rotation. This visit I'd made a plan to wait on site with a book, but learned they had a shuttle service that would've dropped me off & picked me up from any local coffee shop/ restaurant. In the future, I'll plan someplace to go! (I don't live on that side of town, so unfamiliar). FWB Kia also has a wonderful snack/coffee/refreshment area in their waiting area! I thoroughly enjoyed trail mix &...

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2024

Google logo
Google Mar 16, 2024

After spending a significant amount of time searching for the right car dealership to purchase my new vehicle from, I am thrilled to say that I had a fantastic experience at this KIA Dealership. From the moment I walked through the doors, I was greeted by a friendly and knowledgeable staff member, David, who was eager to help me with my car-buying process. One of the first things that impressed me about KIA of Fort Walton Beach, was the vast selection of vehicles they had available. David guided me through their inventory and helped me narrow down my choices based ...

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2024

All personnel were friendly, knowledgeable and helpful. Would highly recommend Fort Walton Beach Kia

Google logo
Google Mar 11, 2024

Had a fantastic experience at Fort Walton Beach Kia. Curtiss Mahoney was very knowledgeable and helped me drive away in a great vehicle for a good deal.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

I purchase used vehicle from this dealer and I came in ,test drive ,do the paperwork and left everything went smooth and easy Fernando was very helpful.

Google logo
Google Mar 9, 2024

Fernando was an AMAZING help. Everybody there was. I walked in with a set idea with what I wanted but felt a little disappointed when the car I wanted wasn’t going to work out. He still took his time to help me find a car that I would like.. I found an even better car that I’m so happy I chose. The car fits me. Best experience I’ve had at a dealership.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Outstanding customer service! Sales Rep (Chris) and dealer manager (James) were amazing in helping me with my new lease. Highly recommend!

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Xavier was very helpful and knowledgeable about the car I purchased. I appreciated the time spent without pressuring me. Matt made the financing easy. I would definitely use them again.

Google logo
Google Mar 6, 2024

Love my first-ever Kia and Brittanie and Matt were great to work with!

Google logo
Google Mar 5, 2024

I had the best experience with Kia, Denzel was so helpful and kind I was able to find my dream car at a good price highly recommend!


Leave Us A Review